That was the sound of my heart breaking. Reckless Kelly, one of my all time favorite bands who rarely gets to this side of the country, recently posted a tour date in San Francisco, which is AWESOME. UNFORTUNATELY, my excitement was very short lived once I realized this date happens to be right in the middle of the week I’ll be in Pittsburgh for a class. If taking this class didn’t mean one less semester of school, I would ABSOLUTELY go to the concert instead of class. Stupid responsibility.

Dear Reckless Kelly, come back soon, please. <3 Amy

In less sad making news, how did I ever live before Urban Decay’s Ransom eyeliner? I love the shit out of this thing. I also am not sure how I survived without MAC’s Humid (I think) eyeshadow. Love, love, love. Oooo, I want that.

Also, PUPPY CAM

