Brought to you by Irrational Irritation to remind myself that not EVERYTHING is fucking annoying:

  • It’s Friday
  • I picked up my bridesmaid dress. The color is lovely and looks great against my skin and with my newly dark hair. I need to get it taken in because I’m a tiny bit smaller than when I bought it mid-February
  • The ridiculously hot shoes I’m going to buy for the wedding: black close toed platform stilettos. I just need to find the perfect pair.
  • It’s Friday
  • Bourbon
  • Sherlock Holmes (and possibly Terminator)
  • One of our crew members calling me Amy [His Last Name]. I love our guys.
  • Quiet day in the office (that could be due to my phone not working)
  • Going home in two weeks
  • My car passed emissions
  • Getting a bunch of overdue errands finished yesterday
  • Spinach & Goat Cheese frozen pizza from Target
  • My new camera should be waiting for me when I get home! (Unfortunately, I was a dumbass & didn’t order a memory card. GRR)
  • Knowing there’s a new tattoo in my soonish future; once I get a solid one, I don’t sit on tattoo ideas very long
  • 30% off Urban Decay.com (Imma get me this (in Binge/Bourbon), this (in Stereophonic), and this (in Flipside). I also kind of want eyeshadow; my momma says the colors are awesome & intense.
